Home‎ > ‎ESHEETS SOP'S‎ > ‎

Contacts

Contact lists:


Advertising Layout & Pagination Depts Contacts:


Scranton layout:
Scranton layout desk x5253
"Mary Jo Burch" <mburch@timesshamrock.com> x5215
"Tracy Kojsza" <tkojsza@timesshamrock.com> x5252

CNG layout:
"Mark Colarossi" <mcolarossi@timesshamrock.com> x5426
"Sarah Whalen" <swhalen@timesshamrock.com> x3493

Hazleton layout:
"Lisa Kapes" <lkapes@standardspeaker.com> x3523

Scranton/Hazleton/CNG pagination:
Scranton pagination desk x9174
Scranton publishing services desk x9164
"Art Edel" <Aedel@timesshamrock.com> x5324
"Jason Riedmiller" <jriedmiller@timesshamrock.com>
"Ryan Schofield" <rschofield@timesshamrock.com>
"Soledad Rodriguez" <srodriguez@timesshamrock.com>

Towanda/Weekly Group:
<production@thedailyreview.com> x1636
"Ed Vanderpoel" <evanderpoel@thedailyreview.com> x1627
"Michelle Netherton"
"Cheryl Hance" <chance@thedailyreview.com>
"Shane Hetzel"
<review2@thedailyreview.com>

Pottsville/Shamokin pagination:
Pottsville publishing services department x6090
"Dennis Melnick" <dmelnick@republicanherald.com> x6328
"Dale Williams" <dwilliams@republicanherald.com> x6244

Pottsville layout:
"Joanne Leffler" <jleffler@republicanherald.com> x6067
"Dennis Melnick" <dmelnick@republicanherald.com> x6328

Shamokin layout:
"Barbara Kaminski" <barb_k@newsitem.com> x1321

Petersburg layout/pagination:
"Travis Wolfrey" <twolfrey@progress-index.com>  x3265
Sarah

Wilkes-Barre layout:
"Amy Seroska" <aseroska@citizensvoice.com> x2043

Wilkes-Barre pagination:
Wilkes-Barre publishing services department x2084, x2086
"Marilyn Franklin" <mfranklin@citizensvoice.com>
"Tony Franklin" <tfranklin@citizensvoice.com>

The Weekly Group layout:
"Jennie Cook" <tswgprod@epix.net>

Baltimore City Paper:
"Athena Towery" <atowery@citypaper.com> 410-523-2300 Ext 211
"Donald Ely" <dely@citypaper.com> 410-523-2300 Ext 231

San Antonio Current:
"Tiffany Maples" <Tmaples@sacurret.com> 210-227-0044 Ext 108
"Moriah Trumps" <mtrumps@sacurret.com> 210-227-0044 Ext 108

Detroit Metro Times:
"Justin Rose" <tjrose@metrotimes.com> 313-202-8044
"Paul Knol" <pknol@metrotimes.com> 313-202-8021

Orlando Weekly:
?????




Accounting Dept Contacts:

Scranton/Wilkes-Barre/Hazleton:
"Alan Buntz" <abuntz@timesshamrock.com> x9187
"Tony Duchnowski" <aduchnowski@timesshamrock.com> x9188
"Carolyn Timlin" <ctimlin@timesshamrock.com> x5315
"Gina Krushinski" <gkrushinski@timesshamrock.com> x9183
"Tara Wilbur" <twilbur@timesshamrock.com> x9203

Towanda:
"Amanda Teeter" <ateeter@thedailyreview.com> x1623
"Melanie Featherson" <revpay@thedailyreview.com> x1602

The Weekly Group:
"Connie Stevens" <cstevenstswg@gmail.com>

Pottsville:
"Kathi Breslin" <kbreslin@republicanherald.com> x6039
"Lori Everly" <leverly@republicanherald.com> x6036

Shamokin:
"Maryclaire Warwick" <maryclaire_w@newsitem.com> x1300, x1344
"Robert Marciniak" <bob_m@newsitem.com> x1323

Citizen Standard:
"Jessica Witmer" <jessica-w@citizenstandard.com>

Petersburg:
"Peggy Simon" <peggysimon@progress-index.com> x3202

Baltimore City Paper:
"Nicole Seabrease" <nseabrease@citypaper.com> 410-523-2300 Ext 

San Antonio Current:
"Elizabeth Hubbard" <ehubbard@sacurret.com> 210-227-0044 Ext 101

Detroit Metro Times:
"Bernadette Brown" <bbrown@metrotimes.com> 313-202-8009

Orlando Weekly:
"Karen Waeiss" <kwaeiss@orlandoweekly.com> 410-377-0400 Ext 201



Advertising Dept Contacts:

Scranton:
"Steve Sauder" <ssauder@timesshamrock.com> x9150
"Kevin Brislin" <kbrislin@timesshamrock.com> x9285
"Linda Roerig" <lroerig@timesshamrock.com> x3477

Towanda:
"Aimee O'Connor" <aoconnor@TheDailyReview.com> x1624
"Sue Rought" <srought@thedailyreview.com> x1654, x1211

The Weekly Group:
"Connie Stevens" <cstevenstswg@gmail.com>
"Dave Barry" <dbarrytswg@gmail.com> x1603

Wilkes-Barre:
"Mark Altavilla" <maltavilla@citizensvoice.com> x2037
"Beth Rensa" <brensa@citizensvoice.com> x2090

Shamokin:
"Kathleen Peeler" <kathleen_p@newsitem.com> x1315

Pottsville:
"Mike Joyce" <mjoyce@republicanherald.com> x6049, x1322

Hazleton:
"Paul Ross" <pross@standardspeaker.com> x3520

Petersburg:
"Catherine Oakley" <coakley@progress-index.com> x3237
"Travis Wolfrey" <twolfrey@progress-index.com> x3265

Baltimore City Paper:
"Leslie Grim" <lgrim@citypaper.com> 410-523-2300 Ext 246

San Antonio Current:
"Chelsea Bourque" <cbourque@sacurret.com> 210-227-0044 Ext 123

Detroit Metro Times:
"Desiree Bourgeois" <dBourgeois@metrotimes.com> 313-202-8035

Orlando Weekly:
????
Comments